top of page
Business Meeting

2024 - 2025



President: David Wallace, Chief Assistant Prosecuting Attorney, Huron County
Vice President: Hon. Carrie Fuca, 41B Veterans Treatment Court Presiding Judge
Secretary: ​Mark Witte, Executive Director, OnPoint
Treasurer: Hon. John Hallacy, 37th Circuit Court Presiding Judge, Calhoun County

Past President: Hon. Jocelyn Fabry (ret.), Senior Attorney, ABA Center on Children and the Law


Jamaine Atkins, Certified Peer Recovery Coach, Growth Works, Inc.
Alexandra Black, Court Administrator, 52-1District Court, Oakland County

Andrew R. Bouck, Undersheriff, Ingham County Sheriff’s Office
Hon. Robert Cooney, 86th District Court, Grand Traverse County
Hon. Linda Davis (ret.), Face Addiction Now (F.A.N.) Executive Director
Sheila Day, LMSW, CAADC, Sheila Day Counseling
Hon. Susan Dobrich* (ret.), Cass County Probate Court
Barbara Hankey*, Oakland County Director of Public Services

Ted Heaton, Probation Officer, 14A-3  &  14A-4 District Courts, Washtenaw County
Hon. Shannon Holmes, 36th District Court Presiding Judge, Wayne County

Carol S. Jackson, Magistrate, Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan
Hon. Susan Jonas (ret.), 58th District Sobriety Court Presiding Judge, Ottawa County
Hon. Karen Khalil, 17th District Veterans Court Presiding Judge, Wayne County
Andrea Krause, Prosecuting Attorney, Montcalm County

Terrence McDonnell, Chief of Police, Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians Police Department
Shelly McFarlane, Defense Attorney, Genesee County Adult & Juvenile Recovery Courts
Hon. Maureen McGinnis, 52nd District Court Presiding Judge, Oakland County
Erin Schroeder, Defense Attorney, Treatment Court Team Defense Advisor
Hon. Patrick Shannon (ret.), Tribal Prosecutor, Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians
Carol Smith, Behavioral Health Director, Catholic Human Services (retired)
Robert Steinhoff, Prosecuting Attorney, Alger County

Alma Valenzuela*, Director of Probation & Community Corrections, Ottawa County

Wright N. Wade, Director of Probation, 36th District Court
Brian Wagner, District Court Administrator, Montcalm County


* Former Board President

bottom of page